Keep Lowndes Valdosta Beautiful

Board of Directors Term Expiration Appointed by
Molly Ferrier, Chairman 2019 City of Valdosta
Vivian Cody, Vice Chairman 2018 Lowndes County
Gregory Powell, Treasurer 2019 Lowndes County
Miranda Moore- Secretary 2018 City of Valdosta
Other Commission Members       Term Expiration Appointed by
Carl Onyeka 2017 City of Valdosta
Kimberly Hobbs 2017 Lowndes County
Molly Stoltz 2018 Lowndes County
Darcy Gunter 2018 KLVB
Laurie Windham 2016 KLVB
Emily Rogers 2016 KLVB
Audrey King 2017 City of Valdosta
JaTaryia Thomas 2017 KLVB
Non-Voting Members    
Richard Hardy City of Valdosta Public Works Director  
Robin Cumbus Lowndes County Public Works Director  
H. Aaron Strickland KLVB Executive Director  

As a partner of Keep America Beautiful and Keep Georgia Beautiful, Keep Lowndes/Valdosta Beautiful (KLVB), promotes environmental stewardship and beautification by empowering individuals through public education. Each year, KLVB volunteers remove tons of debris, litter and waste from Lowndes County through local clean up efforts. Board members are appointed by Lowndes County, the City of Valdosta, and the KLVB Board.

For more information, contact KLVB Director, Aaron Strickland, 229-671-3698 or